Interact Council for 2017/2018 Announced

Congratulations to the following learners on their positions on the Interact Council:

  • President: Matthew Barnard
  • Vice-President: Jordan Ekron
  • Secretary: Jaydee Nicholson
  • Treasurer: Melissa Hayward

Portfolio holders: Nicola Swart, Courtney Hayward, Cameron Mitchell, Mattheus van der Walt and Curtis Kleinhans
We wish them good luck for the year ahead and thank Megan Swart and her outgoing council for their hard work.